プレスルーム

LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie Fiolleau
電話 : + 33 (0)1 43 16 02 32
Eメール : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
Eメール : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
LEGIC Ltd.
Marzena TREJNIS
電話 : + 48 22 6375757
Eメール : marzena.trejnis@legic.com.pl
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
電話 : (+351) 21 011 33 22
Eメール : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
Beltissimo, s.r.o
Veronika Matúšů
電話 : +420 225 384 656
Eメール : veronika.matusu@belt.cz
LUNAR HARE
Veronika Matúšů
Eメール : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
RAM PACIFIC
Mellisa Goh
Fax : + 65 6842 28 41
Eメール : melissagoh@rampacific.com.sg
IBEYOSTUDIO
Stina Barkow
電話 : +46 8 328801
Eメール : Stina@ibeyostudio.se
SPARKLE
Althea Neri
電話 : +41 (0)22 700 83 83
Eメール : press@sparkle.ch
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
電話 : +02 2722 8898
Eメール : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Tharinee PHANSAKULWONG
Eメール : tharinee@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Zeynep TUMAY
Eメール : zeyneptuma@demsagroup.com
Prestige Vietnam
Nguyen Trong Binh
電話 : +84 4 514 5640
Eメール : tb.nguyen@prestigevietnam.com.vn
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
Eメール : c.mejia@estibol.com
Estibol
Liraz Rosianki
Eメール : liraz@alpha-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
電話 : + 52 55 53 73 19 75
Eメール : alejandra@tailorpr.com
CHALHOUB
Carla El Maalouli
電話 : +971 4 804 5500
Eメール : Carla.ElMaalouli@mailmac.net
BNA
Nicole Mak
電話 : +603 2148 7235
Eメール : nicolemak@bna.com.ny
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
電話 : + 81 03-3478-1705
Eメール : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Olivia DERRICOTT
電話 : + 44 (0) 20 7253 3000
Eメール : olivia@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
電話 : +49 89 46 22 46 344
Eメール : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Helen TIREKIDIS
電話 : + 612 9810 6811
Eメール : helen@huntleather.com.au
APOSTROF
Anita VANDENBOSCH
電話 : + 32 475 25 36 30
Eメール : av@apostrof-pr.com
SUPORTE COMMUNICACAO
Renata Grabert / Mirela Malaman
Eメール : rgrabert@suportecomunicacao.com.br
Eメール : redacao9@suportecomunicacao.com.br
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Gina Hwang
電話 : + 82 2 725 1505
Eメール : yjhwang@longchampkorea.co.kr
NOTA BENE
Isabel CAMARA
電話 : + 34 91 308 16 04
Eメール : i-camara@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Erin Culison
電話 : + 1 646 747 3015
Eメール : erin@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
電話 : +358 10 666 4682
Eメール : teemu@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Maria Patrikiou
Eメール : m.patrikiou@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Isabel Yao
電話 : +86(21) 3255 2675
Eメール : IsabelYAO@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
電話 : +852 9552 0346
Eメール : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Stella Latief
電話 : +62 21 572 5210
Eメール : stellalatief@yahoo.com
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
電話 : + 39 02 89096012
Eメール : Fabio@negrifirman.com
Abouadal
Cynthia Saad
Eメール : cynthia.saab@abouadal.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. Enregistrer l'image
  2. Ouvrir le scanner d'image sur Wechat
  3. Choisir l'image dans votre album