プレスルーム

Leila FLISS
Eメール : com.marketing@mailleclub.com
Salman BUKHARI
Eメール : salman.b@teamdoit.in
Daniella RONCAJOLO
Eメール : droncajolo@longchampusa.com
BBPR
Maren RIEBE
Eメール : maren@bbpr.at
2activePR
Andreea MORITZ
Eメール : andreea.moritz@2activepr.ro
SPARKLE
Althéa MANI
Eメール : press@sparkle.ch
Longchamp
Aurélie FRITSCH
Eメール : a.fritsch@longchamp.com.sg
LUNAR HARE
Olga FILICHEVA
Eメール : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
Presstigecom
Katerina GLUNTZ
Eメール : katerina.gluntz@presstigecom.com
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
Eメール : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
Eメール : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
PPGroup
Chanthika TOWPRAYOON
Eメール : chanthika@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Mina ESEN
Eメール : minaesen@demsagroup.com
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
Eメール : c.mejia@estibol.com
Alpa Cosmetics
Liraz Rosianki
Eメール : liraz@alpa-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
Eメール : alejandra@tailorpr.com
Holdal Group
Cynthia Saab
Eメール : cynthia.saab@holdalgroup.com
LEGIC Ltd.
Filip WIENCEK
Eメール : filip.wiencek@legic.com.pl
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
Eメール : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
Eメール : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Rachael GRAYER
Eメール : rachael@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
Eメール : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Elisa RICCO
Eメール : elisa.ricco@huntleather.com.au
Longchamp
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
Eメール : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Jenny CHOI
Eメール : sjchoi@longchamp.co.fr
NOTA BENE
Laura CABEZON
Eメール : l-cabezon@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Nancy CUOCCI
Eメール : nancy@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
Eメール : teemu.leino@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Androniki ARIFAKI
Eメール : a.arifaki@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Pupa TANG
Eメール : pupatang@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
Eメール : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
Luxuri Group
Stella Latief
Eメール : stella.latief@luxurigroup.co.id
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
Eメール : fabio@negrifirman.com
Longchamp
Jesly HIENG
Eメール : k.hieng@longchamp.com.my
Chalhoub Group
Joyce SALLOUM
Eメール : joyce.salloum@mailmac.net
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
Eメール : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. Enregistrer l'image
  2. Ouvrir le scanner d'image sur Wechat
  3. Choisir l'image dans votre album